Forgot your password? Click here.

Merivaara AB

Huvudkontor: Hävertgatan 21, S-254 42 Helsingborg, Sverige

Bromma kontor: Ekbacksvägen 22, S-16 869 Bromma, Sverige

tel. +46 8 6272950

sales.sweden@merivaara.com

Personal email addresses: firstname.lastname@merivaara.com

Sales

Johan Juhlin

VD, Scandinavia
Merivaara AB

mobile +46 706360886

johan.juhlin@merivaara.com
www.merivaara.se

Sebastian Brieger

Sales Manager, Scandinavia

mobile 070-636 08 38

sebastian.brieger@merivaara.com

Peter Lundström

Sales

mobile 070-636 08 88

peter.lundstrom@merivaara.com

Michael Baumann

Sales & Technical service

mobile 070 210 42 54

michael.baumann@merivaara.com

Johnny Skevarp

Product specialist

mobile +46 70 636 08 14

johnny.skevarp@merivaara.com

Teija Metsälehto

Order handling & logistics

tel. 08-627 29 50
mobile 070-636 08 96
fax 08-627 29 55

teija.metsalehto@merivaara.com

Jorgen Bossen

Product specialist
Denmark

tel. + 45 209 709 53

jorgen.bossen@merivaara.com

Jeffrey Mitchell

Product Specialist

tel. +46 739 80 5858

jeffrey.mitchell@merivaara.com

Privacy policy and cookies

The website is using cookies. By continuing you will accept our terms of use.

Read more