Forgot your password? Click here.

Merivaara AB

Hävertgatan 21, S-254 42 Helsingborg, Sverige

tel. +46 8 6272950

sales.sweden@merivaara.com

Personal email addresses: firstname.lastname@merivaara.com

Sales

Johan Juhlin

VD, Scandinavia
Merivaara AB

mobile +46 706360886

johan.juhlin@merivaara.com
www.merivaara.se

Sebastian Brieger

Intergrationspecialist

mobile 070-636 08 38

sebastian.brieger@merivaara.com

Michael Baumann

Sales & Technical service

mobile 070 210 42 54

michael.baumann@merivaara.com

Daniel Berggren

Sales

mobile +46 (0) 70 636 08 96

daniel.berggren@merivaara.com

Robert Tornberger

Sales manager

mobile +46 70 63 60 888

robert.tornberger@merivaara.com

Mikael Wennerström

Order & Logistic

mikael.wennerstrom@merivaara.com

Service

Mattias Juhlin

Service

mattias.juhlin@merivaara.com

Privacy policy and cookies

The website is using cookies. By continuing you will accept our terms of use.

Read more